New here? Sign Up Have an account?

totally new and curious

Male (47) looking for Male Berlin, Berlin, Germany

New: this is me, how are you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?5 times

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesi will tell you :-)
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History
Idea of funlaughing with my friends and to know my partner is always in agood mood and he enjoys
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Travel, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trythe perfect partner

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be with my perfect partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnershould have enough power to handle with me
On the first dateto meet in a café and then to go for a walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Squash
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football