New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Arno

Hi everybody ! French mixed race, recently installed in England. I'm a pastry cook, I love discovering the world and the people. I describe myself honest and friendly, but it's up to you to tell me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?nope
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?anyone

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFrench
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlepastry sous chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesAmbient
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerJust honestly
On the first dateTake coffee and talk about each other