New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey everyone :)

Hi I'm sl30 but look 24 lol in skin Brown hair and eyes looking for friends, fun ,LOVE

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job Titlemusican

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTo many to list but here's a few, usher, imagine Dragon, one republic, imran Khan, honey Singh, Adele, random covers of songs
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeTo find a loving partner soul mate I can spend the rest of my life with and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a nice loving and caring Muslim guy who like kissing and cuddling, must be proud of him self and dominant, someone I can feel comfortable talking to, I have so much love to give and I know the man of my dreams is out there some where, I just got to find him x
On the first dateI guess I would go with the flow as I have never been with a guy, would love to sit and talk about the world, space, random stuff. Take from there and see where it goes XXX

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking