New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life with no expectations, but a true Adventurist at Heart!

A man for passion for life. I am a hard worker, yet I am a total adrenaline junkie, haha. I always know what I want, down to the finest detail. When I'm not working, im actually working on the next project. I have an extremely nurturing side, but definitely don't allow anyone to take advantage of me. I was born in Weisbaden, Germany and lived in a few European countries, Texas is my home and I LOVE to travel! Just a little about me, feel free to ask more, I enjoy conversing and communication!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchTwice a month

Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?i pray once daily
How often would you expect your partner to pray?As often as he feels the importance of praying.

Dog(s)

Dog breedSchnauzer

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Survival Horror, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-Employed Stylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScandal, How to get away Murder and mostly- whatever is on BRAVO
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Music
Idea of funHaving a good time no matter where we are or what we are doing!!!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good solid foundation, communications and one that knows how to be spontaneous and has to love a sense of adventure!
On the first dateSomething adventurous, like being outdoorsy Hiking maybe Fiesta Texas and always dinner and a good movie!!