New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Assalamu 'Alaikum! Lets Meet and see what happens!

Bismillah! I have been told that I am a compassionate person with a big heart. I would love to share that with someone. I smile a lot and try to enjoy life as much as possible. I am looking for a man with good morals and faith. He doesn't have to be Muslim although that would be ideal. I work hard at my job and I will work hard at a relationship. Insha'Allah, I will find my soulmate. I know he is out there. JazakAllahu khair

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting and Customer Service Clerk at Kroger.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPBS's Finding Your Roots, Golden Girls, Star Trek (TNG, DS9, Voyager), Modern Family, The Goldbergs, The Middle, History Channel, the list could go on and on. Suffice it to say I like a variety.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSteel Magnolias, All of the the Jason Bourne films, Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, West World with Yule Brinner, again like TV the list could go on and on. I used to work as a projectionist at an 11 cinema movie theatre in my hometown.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGloria Estefan, Yusuf Islam (Cat Stevens), Queen, Green Day, this list could go on and on as well.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Technical
Favorite booksQur'an (first and foremost), Breaking the Surface, Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe, again another long list.
Idea of funCook out, quiet evenings at home on the couch watching TV, amusement parks, light hiking, having friends over from time to time, yard work, dinner and a movie (home or out), taking road trips, catching a live Hockey game. This is list is by no means exclusive. I reserve the right to add more as time goes on.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would dearly love to travel to Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Malaysia, England this could be a long list. My jihad is to go on Hajj.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to enjoy the life I have been given. Learn new things. Give Sadaqa often. Go on Hajj at least once. Take part in cure studies and trials for HIV/AIDS. Find the right man to marry and live out the rest of my days with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone to love me for who I am and to uplift me. Masha'Allah, I would like to find a nice Muslim man to marry. Not being Muslim isn't a deal breaker. However my partner should be a person of deep faith.
On the first dateI would love to meet for dinner and possibly a movie. Maybe a long walk and some great conversation. A kiss on the doorstep would be a great ending to a first date.