New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Muslim Housewife.(faithful down to earth w / Islamic values)

Hi are you the one? You shall find me to be shy,friendly,smart polished,old fashion,traditional values,great respect for my husband.very famine romantic hot,hornywoman.satisfy him in the bed.Taking care of all household needs cooking cleaning laundry ironing etc ,as married woman.I shall dress the way you want me too!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?I wish daily 5times but I do Friday after noon onl
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?at least Friday or more I like to pray w/my partne

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleUsed car salesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFBI . DNA . Criminal investigation . Amarican justice . Police files.Bate cars. Judge Judy etc .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a good husband. Share life as married couple.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Cheerleading, Cricket, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamRedskins ,wash national

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking