New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Life Partner

Male (29) looking for Male Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Im 22yrs fair good looking caring Top guy frm noida n here for looking my partner....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a Good Liiving Being

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness