New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's get high and watch documentaries and the stars

22 year old student In south london. I enjoy astrophysics, theatre, and japanese cars. Looking for someone who doesn't take things too seriously

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePakistani
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, cosmos, anything attenborough, through the wormhole, some animes and all thw usual stuff
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, studio ghibli,tarantino, spike lee all Sorts of other things
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like mostly all music, yo me a good song is a good song regardless of what label it might be assigned to

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA chilled out guy without much of an agenda, chavvy is good lol. If you smoke weed thats a plus. I would like someone who doesn't mind just cuddling with a film or whatever. Surprise me!