New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Revert Muslima part- time CD seeks partner

Male (58) looking for Male Aber-cywarch, United Kingdom

50's roly-poly CD looking for a partner to help me on life's journey. Gentle, submissive and loving, insh'Allah.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Yes, five when possible
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Daily

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryHajj

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeJannah

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility
On the first dateSimply meet and talk