New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for marriage

I want to meet some middle eastern guy out central Asia interested in live together like a marriage. Here in Brazil or in your country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Once
What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?It independens

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 7" (200 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProfessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionTechnical
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLife with a man who wants to construct a family together, even in a gay relation.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding