New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spanish Muslim ❤️

Male (36) looking for Male Madrid, Madrid, Spain

I’m looking for warm and affectionate guys, someone who’s talkative, high energy, sharing, smart, creative and sweet

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity