New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun!

Male (20) looking for Male Bellevue, Nebraska, United States

Hey guys, I'm a college student. I dream of being an Egyptologist one day. I like to bake, work out, go hiking and hang with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFriends, Baywatch, and Hawaii Five 0
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Mummy, Avatar, Titanic, Star Wars, and Indiana Jones
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Elvis, and Ed Sheeran
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fiction, History, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksEgypt of the Pharaohs, Harry Potter, and the Lightning Thief
Idea of funGoing out and just enjoying each others company. Anywhere with food you'll find me :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySand Surfing! I have a surfboard and have gone on water but sand would be tons of fun!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeTo be an archaeologist! I want to go on digs in Egypt.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me laugh and wants to get to know me more.
On the first dateFood is a must but I am down for anything!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Equestrian, Ice Skating, Surfing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga