New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bottom guy looking for a soulmate (versatile more bottom)

Warm and caring guy originally from the USA. I work in movies so in terms of a film I'd say I'm like an independent French Movie; more about the nuances and expressions in life and less about the verbose dialogue. I can be lively and outgoing but also enjoy quiet times. I'm all about love and laughter. I find sarcastic banter very funny. I have two adult sons whom I'm very close with (they don't live with me). Family and friends have a special place in my heart. I'm a motivated guy and run a media company working from home. In my free time I take cooking and baking courses as well as swimming several times a week and travel a lot. My ideal man is more top than bottom (I think it's in our personalities too), slim and needing feeding and ready to meet someone special as a soulmate. I absolutely won't date big drinkers and no drugs at all!! This is a deal breaker. I don't go for larger or effeminate guys. I think intelligence is very sexy as is kissing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?my partner can do exactly as he wants.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Wayan, Raj and Mistake - two brothers and a sister
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?a dog named Milo. he is an 8 year old bull mastiff and extremely friendly and docile.
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?bengal
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyI don't give my cats toys. We just cohabit and they get rid of mice.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Milo
What breed is your dog?Bull Mastiff
How old is your dog?8 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toydinner!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleglobal media director, entrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAljazeera News, This Is Us, Ozark, BBC Dramas,
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI work in the movie industry so I see a lot of movies. I really love streaming art-house cinema on Curzon Home Cine and watching foreign movies from France, Iran, Italy, etc. My all-time favourite movie is Fargo with Frances McDormand but I also enjoy s
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Ambient
Favorite artistsBillie Holiday, Jack Johnson, Lady Gaga, Justin Timberlake
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksThe Gold Coast, Plum Island, I am Pilgrim, Jack Reacher Novels, Mitch Rapp Novels.
Idea of funHitting a new restaurant for dinner, going to a movie, having a coffee at a fun lively cafe, traveling for a long weekend with someone special.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryFlying business class with someone who genuinely loves me or visiting somewhere exotic like Morocco or Algiers and skiing in Switzerland. I really want to explore the Middle East more than I have. I travel a lot to Dubai for work. I am great at trying new things. A few years ago I bought house in New Zealand with an organic blueberry farm and then oversaw the farm and packaging the blueberries to sell. It was a very fun experience.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto make people happy and share love with someone special. My goal is to foster the relationships I have with family and friends and reach out to others to cultivate newer friendships and relationships.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love Arabic and Muslim men. I am into masculine looks and darker features. I look for romance and affection as well as mutual respect and empathy. Most important is honesty. I don't mind if me and my partner disagree on something but honesty is fundamental for a healthy relationship. I seek someone who wants to be loved and giving of themselves. I prefer a top partner because I am a strong character and would prefer for someone to be slightly stronger than me. I am more passive in a relationship. I am often looking after someone and I think I need a strong man who will occasionally take care of me.
On the first datea first date can be both daunting and exciting at the same time. A first date should not be high pressure so meeting at a cafe for a coffee and a chat for an hour is ideal. The second date is fun to go to a nice restaurant and share a meal. I'm very good at cooking and baking and sharing my house. I love to cook for someone who appreciates my gesture. I love cuddles and kissing and have some hidden talents.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Weightlifting, Yoga