New here? Sign Up Have an account?

clean alhamdudillah

Male (20) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

so i know this probably wont go anywhere. and im planning on getting married to a woman one day. but i want a relationship with a man first that ill truly love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?daily

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritagePeruvian
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titledriver for now but healthcare administration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funoutside and traveling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
Always wanted to tryyou

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifefinish this part of my life: studying. travel and relocate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness