New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active adventurer in the big city

Male (26) looking for Male Chicago, Illinois, United States

An introvert learning to come out off my shell. I love exploring Chicago and discovering everything that this city has to offer. Travel is my passion as is history and I love to learn about other cultures. I'm also a huge fan of theatre. I've discovered a great deal about myself over the past few years and I find out more every day!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?I don't pray daily
What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?As often or as little as they wish

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Bojack Horseman, Doctor Who, Cheesy old sci-fi
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, History, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out and exploring some corner of the city/world I hadn't seen before. Trying new cuisines, going to a museum, wandering through a park, attending a parade, going to a show at a theatre, attending a comedy show
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can go out and have a good time with. I'm not really a "stay at home" kind of person and I want somebody who can understand that and adventure with me.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking