New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek Arab Partner

Male (59) looking for Male Orlando, Florida, United States

Masculine, adventurous,older, 57, 6’1, 196, loves outdoors., hiking, skydiving, swimming.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Daily

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRecords Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsThe Golden Girls; Criminal Minds
Music typesPop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, I'm an author
Favorite booksNon-fiction, Memoir; Angela’s Ashes
Idea of funSkydiving
HobbiesPhotography, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo publish my memoir

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMasculinity; beard; mustache; hairy
On the first dateMeet for coffee