New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Middle aged charms Man with fashion for French hosiery is looking for Arab Muslim man, also I desire to learn Arabic

Male (50) looking for Male Cheam, England, United Kingdom

Well travelled and sophisticated , always curios and attracted by new culture, love Arabic history, Muslim tradition and strength

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownVespa scooter
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideItalian Alps

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?2/3
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Everyday

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLearn about Muslim culture, and Arabic language

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong, determined achievers
On the first dateFlirting, arausing , dinner and than clubbing and sex

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning, Yoga