New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dubai Expat living in NYC looking for love.

Male (31) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

I am a 28 going on 29 year old emarati middle eastern man from the UAE, dubai born and raised.
Completed both B.S and M.s degree education wise.
Currently Living in new york city.

To sum myself up, without being cheeky id say, im an alright kinda guy. Kindness is a huge character factor for me and its something i look for in others.
I love history and politics. i love travel and art. Im avid book reader and poetry/written word lover. I love to write my own as well.
Honestly i cant say whats fun or what isnt. Ive learned the good moments in life are usually never planned with much fuss. So im open to anything within reason.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageBahraini
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican Dad, King of Queens, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Will and Grace, Power, Game of Thrones, Banshee.. A few others cant be bothered to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDevdas.
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsArabic, persian and turkish singers mostly.
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
Favorite booksToo many to list. Currently reading "Minstery of Upmost happiness and call me by your name."
Idea of funWhatever makes you and me happy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeSleeping

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind love, marry and have a family with children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKind, strong clean character. Very loyal.
On the first dateSomething and some place to put he and i at ease for our first time out together.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga