New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for him

Male (41) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

Am full of happiness and has all it takes to make u happy ..i have no limits and the rest you can ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Nondenominational

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleEngineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Comic, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I don't like reading, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and live one day at a time

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingFootball, Gymnastics, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning