New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello There

Male (30) looking for Male London, Enfield, United Kingdom

There is always a first time for everything and at this point i am just staying calm and taking things one day at a time , i am not in a hurry to fall into any relationship but falling with a right man who is a gentle man is all i hope for, i want a man who is patient kind loving and caring , i can be hard to please and easy going at the same time, a little bit complicated but i like a classy man who is a pure gentle man with good sense of humor, someone who is not in a hurry to do everything at the same time but who believe in putting his man in front and given him all the time to settle, that's what i think will do for a start , it takes a lot to get my attention but ones u do i am sure u can only imagine what will follow...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

How often would you expect your partner to pray?Depend on what he want, let just be happy

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI will tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI will tell you later
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI will tell you later
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksI will tell you later
Idea of funI will tell you later
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryI will tell you later

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI will tell you later

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will tell you later
On the first dateI will tell you later

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Croquet, Curling, Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamI will tell you later